Cosmic Deck Testing and all things VS

One of the last bastions for VS.

  • January 2017
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct    
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Categories

Interesting developments

Posted by blantern on January 18, 2017

So in the middle of my purifiers upgrade, I hit a snag. Well it wasn’t a major snag I packed in 3 No More Mr Nice Guys, instead of 4 so I was left with an issue. Do I proxy out the 4th one or keep rolling; well we have a no proxy rule, because a couple of years ago, I hated people who’d buy a deck, buy 4 mobilize and proxy until they got it. No! In the draft you used what you got, same thing in BYOS so I said no proxies to promote growth as players, plus it caused the more yugioh minded people to step their game up. So I have to practice what I preach (shout to William Stryker) so I ran in with 3 No more mr.Nice guy and 1 survival of the fittest, and it actually worked! Crazy I know but it did! I thought about both, but that’s doing too much; it was fun though!!!

Leave a Reply

 
