Cosmic Deck Testing and all things VS

One of the last bastions for VS.

  • March 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Categories

Update Update Up…..

Posted by blantern on March 10, 2009

First off, let me start off by asking for a moment of silence for those who have left the Vs World.

Now since we’re done with that part of the update, I have some geat news. Due to a high amount of people asking me about my decks, I will start a disection part of the site. This will be dedicated to two parts: 1 part deals with a team’s Team-Up capabilities, (plot twists, characters, location, theme etc) and 2; will examine any particular decks that I either assembled or am considering.

pick my mind

The purifiers are here, they just require some tweaking, marauders are on their way, I will also look into more obscure decks that I have or can think to team up.

Small updates but worth it

Leave a Reply

 
