Cosmic Deck Testing and all things VS

One of the last bastions for VS.

  • September 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Categories

Update! Update! Updat…you get it

Posted by blantern on September 10, 2008

So my laptop crashed, which held a good 80 % of my Vs information, including picture and turn by turn, I’m back on the desktop, and I’ll be making notes as I go. But since I just sat down 3 days ago, and re-sleeved these decks, their information is still fresh in my mind. So I’ll post what I have about them now, and then add the spiffy stuff a little later. FIRST UP:

Revenge Squad

Hulk
The 198
Heroes of the City ( Fan 4 + Marvel Knights)
Worlds Finest (Gotham Knights + Superman + JLA)
Secret Society
Joker’s Injustice Gang
Darkseid
Sweet Dreams (Arkham Inmates + Secert Society)

Leave a Reply

 
